إكتشف المزيد
1257

اكتشف إمكانياتك

تقدم بطلب الآن
1264

المنح الدراسية متوفرة

لمعرفة المزيد
1265

اكتشف إمكانياتك

تقدم بطلب الآن
1266

الدراسة بنظام الدوام الجزئي

للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات
DCT أخبار
إكتشف DCT
img
img

مقدمة في صناعة السياحة

كلية دبي للسياحة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الشهادات والبرامج في السياحة، الضيافة ، الفعاليات ، التجزئة وفنون الطهي. عند إكمالهم لشهادة السنة الاولى، مما يمكن الطلبة أن يقرروا مباشرة دخول عالم العمل أو مواصلة تعليمهم بالتقدم إلى الدبلوم والذي يستغرق أربعة أشهر إضافية. بعد ذلك، للطلاب احقية القرار بحجز شهادة الدبلوم المتقدم، و البكالوريوس التطبيقي. نحن نقدم دورات في السياحة ، الضيافة ، الفعاليات ، التجزئة وفنون الطهي. اكتشف المزيد.

اكتشف المزيد +
img
img

إدارة السياحة

في عام 2016، استقبلت دبي 14,9 مليون سائح، ساهموا بـ 60 مليار دولار في اقتصاد الدولة. وبحلول عام 2020، تطمح لأن تكون المدينة الأولى عالمياً من حيث أعداد الزوار. لذلك، هناك حاجة كبيرة لتوفر قوة عاملة على مستوى عال من المهارة والتدريب في هذا القطاع الحيوي.

صمم مقرر إدارة السياحة ليمنحك معرفةً متعمقة في مجال الخدمات والمنتجات السياحية، والاتجاهات العصرية في هذا القطاع، بما في ذلك استخدام أحدث الوسائل التكنولوجية. وسيحصل الطلاب على مهارات مهنية مميزة على صعيد الخدمات السياحية، المبيعات، التسويق والعمليات.

اكتشف المزيد +
img
img

إدارة الضيافة

تضم دبي عدداً من أفخم سلاسل الفنادق حول العالم، وتعتبر عاشر أكبر وجهة عالمية مع أكثر من 100 ألف غرفة فندقية في 2016*. ومن المتوقع أن تستقبل دبي نحو 20 مليون سائح بحلول عام 2020**، لذلك فإن قطاع الضيافة يوفر فرصاً مهنية رائعة.

إدراة الضيافة ستساعدك في فهم التخصصات المتنوعة في هذه الصناعة، حيث تجمع بين المبادئ النظرية والتطبيقات العملية في جوانب مهمة مثل خدمة العملاء، المبيعات والتسويق، فنون الاتصال وتسوية النزاعات، عمليات مكتب الاستقبال وقسم إدارة الغرف وإعداد التقارير المالية.

اكتشف المزيد +
img
img

إدارة الفعاليات

تعتبر دبي رابع مدينة بالعالم من حيث عدد الزوار العالميين في عام ٢٠١٦، وهي تستعد لاستقبال 20 مليون سائح بالسنة بحلول عام 2020. ومن المتوقع أن تزداد أهمية السياحة كرافد أساسي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي لدبي بشكل كبير في المستقبل، لذلك فإن فرص العمل ستكون متوفرة وواعدة في هذا القطاع.

من أهم مفاتيح النجاح في إدارة الفعاليات: التنظيم، التخطيط والتنفيذ. لذلك يركز المقرر على تزويدك بالمعارف والمهارات الأساسية في هذه المجالات. ومع وجود العديد من الوظائف والفرص الكبيرة في هذا القطاع، فإن كلية دبي للسياحة تفتح لك آفاقاً واسعة لمستقبل مهني واعد.

اكتشف المزيد +
img
img

إدارة التجزئة

تعتبر دبي ثاني أكبر وجهة عالمية للتسوق والماركات التجارية*. ومع إمكانياتها الهائلة للنمو، تواصل صناعة التجزئة بدبي الإبداع في تجارب تسوق فريدة، عاماً بعد عام، وهو ما يتطلب أعداداً كبيرة من خبراء التجزئة والعناية بالعملاء العملاء . خبراء التجزئة ورعاية العملاء .

ينطوي قطاع إدارة التجزئة على فرص كبيرة في العديد من التخصصات المختلفة. إذا كان لديك اهتماماً خاصاً بالموضة وشغفاً بالتفاصيل، بادر بالانتساب إلى كلية دبي للسياحة لتكون جزءاً من مستقبل إدارة التجزئة بدبي.

يقدم هذ البرنامج معارف تخصصية في مجال العمليات مع التركيز على دور التكنولوجيا الحديثة في تعزيز أداء الأسواق في هذا القطاع الحيوي. سيمنحك المقرر المهارات الأساسية لإبداع ثقافة مميزة في فنون رعاية العملاء، وبناء علاقات تواصل قوية

اكتشف المزيد +
img
img

فنون الطهي

تعتبر دبي ملتقى عالمياً للثقافات المختلفة والمطابخ الدولية المتنوعة، ومع توقع استقبال نحو 20 مليون زائر دولي سنوياً، بحلول عام 2020، تزداد أهمية فنون الطهي كرافد أساسي لقطاع السياحة.

وهناك دائماً طلب كبير على الطهاة وخبراء فنون الطهي، لكن النجاح في هذا التخصص يتطلب إتقان العديد من المهارات التطبيقية على أرض الواقع. ولحسن الحظ فإن مشهد فنون الطهي في دبي متطور وغني بالتجارب الفريدة، وهو بذلك يوفر لكلية دبي للسياحة فرصاً غير محدودة لتأهيل وتدريب الطلاب على فهم مبادئ الأعمال الأساسية المقترنة بهذا المجال، وابتكار تجارب فريدة للزوار.

اكتشف المزيد +
img
img
img
img
img
img
شركاء DCT

اكتشف كلية دبي للسياحة

تفخركلية دبي للسياحة بأن تعلن عن افتتاح المبنى الجديد للكلية قريبا سيتيح المبى فرصة فريدة للطلاب للدراسة في مرافق مجهزة خصيصا، وفي موقع استراتجي في المبنى الجديد لدائرة السياحة المحاذي لمركز دبي العالمي و المحيط بواجهة السياحة الرئيسية في المدينة.كما يوفر الموقع الجديد بيئة عمل حيوية ومحفزة للدراسة التطبيقية في التخصصات المختلفة في الكلية

نستقبل الآن طلبات التسجيل لسبتمبر 2019

تقدم بطلبك الآن

Discover More
1265

JANUARY 2019
CERTIFICATE IN TOURISM

Enrol Now
1264

SEPTEMBER 2019
EARLY ENROLMENT DISCOUNT

Find out more
1257

Discover Your Potential

Apply Now
DCT Courses
DISCOVER DCT
img
img

Courses at DCT

Dubai College of Tourism offers a variety of courses in Tourism, Hospitality, Events, Retail and Culinary Arts. On completing the one-year certificate, students can decide to directly enter the workforce or continue their education by progressing to the Diploma which takes an additional six months. Following this, students may also decide to pursue the Applied Bachelors for another additional six months. 

FIND OUT MORE +
img
img

Tourism

In 2016, Dubai welcomed 14.9 million tourists, contributing $60 billion to the UAE economy. By 2020 it aims to be the most visited city in the world. The biggest requirement now is a quality, well-trained workforce.

Our programmes in Tourism are designed to give you in-depth knowledge of the industry, current and emerging tourism services, products and trends including the latest use of technology. It will expose you to a range of tourism services, sales, marketing and operational skills.

FIND OUT MORE +
img
img

Hospitality

Home to the world's most luxurious hotel brands, Dubai is a top-10 global destination with more than 100,000 hotel rooms in 2016*. Servicing this number of rooms is no small feat, and with 20 million tourists expected in 2020**, Dubai's hospitality industry offers incredible opportunities to those with an eye for detail.

Our Hospitality programmes will help you understand the various operational functions of the Hospitality industry. It combines theory and practical education to cover subjects such as Customer Service Delivery, Sales & Marketing, Communication & Conflict Resolution, Front Office and Room Division Operations and Financial Reporting.

*DTCM Report: Strategy and Tourism Sector Development, Dubai's Hotel Industry
**Data from DTCM Tourism Vision Strategy

Find Out More +
img
img

Events

Dubai's unprecedented growth has led to it becoming a leading global events destination. Dubai is home to 544 unique events* ranging from, cultural shows, festivals, concerts, business conventions and trade conferences that don't happen on their own. A highly qualified team is required to execute these events.

The key to a successful event is organization, planning and execution. Our focus lies in empowering you in these areas. With the range of jobs and career prospects on offer, a qualification from DCT will present you with exciting career prospects.

*DTCM Report: Strategy and Tourism Sector Development, The state of ticketed events in Dubai, July 2016.

Find Out More +
img
img

Retail

Dubai is the 2nd most important global retail destination in the world for consumers and brands*. With its huge growth and success, Dubai's retail industry has created a world class shopping experience and a high demand for experts in retail and customer care.

Retail is huge in both scope and opportunity. So if you have an eye for fashion and detail, then consider a qualification from DCT and a future in the retail industry.

The course delves deep into the technology led processes, structure and markets of this dynamic industry. It enables you create a customer centric culture, as well as build strong relationships and brands.

*DTCM Internal Report

Find Out More +
img
img

Culinary Arts

Dubai is a melting pot of cultures and culinary identities, and with 20 million international visitors per year expected by 2020, the continued scope and diversity of its Culinary Arts is essential to its tourism industry.

While chefs and culinary professionals are always in high demand, success in this field demands application and a practical emphasis. Fortunately, Dubai's gastronomic scene is as exciting as it gets and DCT's industry focus ensures that our qualifications help you conceptualize phenomenal guest experiences and understand the business fundamentals of the industry.

Find Out More +
img
img
img
img
img
img
DISCOVER DCT

Discover DCT

DCT is proud to announce that DCT's new college facility will open soon. Students will study in a purpose-built facility at Dubai Tourism Headquarters adjacent to the Dubai World Trade Center. The Dubai Tourism HQ is a vibrant working office environment that will inspire and educate students while introducing them to the everyday practices of their chosen career.

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR SEPTEMBER 2019

Apply Now