الطلاب الدوليين

تشجع كلية دبي للسياحة الطلبات المقدمة من الطلاب الدوليين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتكون هيئة طلاب كلية دبي للسياحة حالياً من أكثر من 25 جنسية مما يساعد على خلق بيئة تعليمية متنوعة ومحفزة تعكس القطاعات المهنية التي يتم تدريسها.

 

:خطوات التقديم للطلاب المقيمين خارج الإمارات

  

1. أكمل نموذج التسجيل في كلية دبي للسياحة عبر الإنترنت  

سجل الدخول واملأ بياناتك الشخصية مثل اسمك وعمرك ومعلومات الاتصال وجنسيتك. ستحتاج أيضاً إلى تحديد برنامج الشهادة الذي تريد دراسته: السياحة أو الضيافة أو البيع بالتجزئة أو الفعاليات أو فنون الطهي. (يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب على جميع الطلاب إكمال برنامج الشهادة قبل التقدم إلى الدبلوم.)

ستحتاج إلى تحميل نسخة من جواز سفرك وشهادة IELTS / TOFEL الخاصة بك (مطلوب 5.0 كحد أدنى) حتى يعتبر طلبك كاملاً

 

لا يوجد رسوم لتقديم الطلب

  

نصيحة: تأكد من صحة تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك حتى نتمكن من إبلاغك  لحالة طلبك.

 

2. أكمل مقابلة هاتفية /فيديو عبر الإنترنت

 سيتم تحديد موعد مقابلات الهاتف / الفيديو عبر الإنترنت مع أحد أعضاء فريق القبول.

 

3. القبول ودفع الرسوم 

إذا تم قبولك في الكلية ، فسوف تتلقى رسالة عرض. سيتم حجز مكانك وتأكيده بمجرد قبولك للعرض عبر الإنترنت ، ودفع رسوم كاملة (بما في ذلك رسوم التأشيرة) وإصدار تأشيرتك. إذا تم رفض تأشيرتك من قبل الهجرة ، تحتفظ كلية دبي للسياحة بالحق في إلغاء العرض وسترد لك الرسوم الكاملة باستثناء رسوم التأشيرة. 

- يجب ألا يقل عمر الطلاب الدوليين عن 18 عاماً 

لا توفر كلية دبي للسياحة أي سكن أو مصدر رزق 

تضمن كلية دبي للسياحة للطلاب تدريبًا داخلياً(غير مدفوع الأجر) ولكن لا يمكنها ضمان عمل دائم عند التخرج 

يستطيع الطلاب الحاصلون على تأشيرة كلية دبي للسياحة العمل بدوام جزئي بشرط ألا تتعارض المواعيد مع ساعات الكلية. ستصدر كلية دبي للسياحة شهادة عدم ممانعة للسماح للطلاب بالعمل 

 

 تتبع كلية دبي للسياحة سياسة القبول لجميع المتقدمين. إنها مؤسسة شاملة مفتوحة لجميع المرشحين الذين يجتازون شروط القبول. يتم إعطاء الأماكن على أساس من يأتي أولاً ، ويشكل الطلاب الدوليون 20 ٪ من بالنسبة لعدد الطلاب المسجلين.

 

نستقبل الآن طلبات التسجيل لسبتمبر 2020

تقدم بطلبك الآن

International Students

DCT encourages applications from international students from around the world. Currently the DCT student body consists of more than 25 nationalities which helps to create its unique diverse and dynamic learning environment reflective of the industry sectors taught.

 

 APPLICATION PROCESS FOR STUDENTS LIVING OUTSIDE THE UAE: 

 

1. Complete the online DCT Application Form

 Login and fill out your personal details such as your name, age, contact information and nationality. You will also need to select the certificate programme you want to study: tourism, hospitality, retail business, events or culinary arts. Please note all students must complete the certificate programme before progressing to the diploma.

You will need to upload a copy of your passport and your IELTS/TOFEL Certificate (5.0 minimum is required) in order for your application to be considered complete.

 

There is NO fee to apply!

 

Tip: Be sure your contact details are correct so we can inform you about the progress of your application.

 

2. Complete a Phone/Online Video Interview

Phone/Online Video motivation interviews will be scheduled with a member of the admissions team.

 

3. Accept Offer & Pay Fee

If you are accepted into the college you will receive an offer letter. Your place will only be reserved and confirmed once you have accepted the offer online, paid full fees (including visa fees) and been issued your visa. If your visa is rejected by immigration, DCT reserves the right to revoke the offer and will refund you full fees excluding visa fees.

 

Other important information:

- International students must be at least 18 years old

- DCT does not provide any accommodation or sustenance

- DCT guarantees students an internship (not paid) but cannot guarantee a permanent job upon graduation

- Students on a DCT visa are able to work part time providing the timings do not interfere with college hours. DCT will issue a No Objection Certificate (NOC) to allow students to work.  

 

DCT follows its Admissions Policy for all applications. It is an inclusive institution open to all candidates that pass the entry requirements. Places are given on first come, first serve basis and international students are limited to 20% of the student body. 

NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR SEPTEMBER 2020

Apply Now